Officers

Directors

Acting Treasurer​​

Elise Gann, Chief Financial Officer

Clay County Sheriff's Office

(904) 213-6069

egann@claysheriff.com



Secretary

Jennifer Lapointe

(904) 657-6395

jennifer.r.lapointe@gmail.com



President / Designee

Sheriff Darryl Daniels

Undersheriff Ray Walden

Clay County Sheriff's Office

Vice President

Assistant Chief Keith Smith

Clay County Sheriff's Office

Office:  (904) 213-6397

Email: ksmith@claysheriff.com

Executive Director

Sergeant Kenny West

Clay County Sheriff's Office

Office:  (904) 213-6372

​Email:  kwest@claysheriff.com


Program Management

Sheriff Darryl Daniels / Undersheriff Ray Walden

Clay County Sheriff's Office


Assistant Chief Keith Smith

Clay County Sheriff's Office


Sergeant Kenny West

​Clay County Sheriff's Office


Director Jim Morgan

Clay County Sheriff's Office


Director David Barnes

​Clay County Sheriff's Office


Elise Gann, Chief Financial Officer

Clay County Sheriff's Office


Jennifer Lapointe


​Ray Barnett

PAL Coordinator

Deputy Sheriff Adam Geoghagan

Clay County Sheriff's Office

Office:  (904) 463-8299

​Email:  ageoghagan@claysheriff.com

Explorer Advisor

Deputy Sheriff Mark Romano

Clay County Sheriff's Office

Office:  (904) 213-6374

​Email:  mromano@claysheriff.com

Clay PAL Board Of Directors